Ledning

Öppettider växel

Måndag – fredag 08.00 – 16.30

Telefon: 010-228 50 00

E-post: info@biometria.se

Virke och Energi

Distrikt

Distriktschef

E-post

Telefon

Borås Henrik Martinsson henrik.martinsson@biometria.se 010-228 52 58
Falun Stefan Östling stefan.ostling@biometria.se 010-228 52 11
Fjärrmätningcentral Leif Haglund leif.haglund@biometria.se 010-228 53 29
Gävle Tommi Karjula tommi.karjula@biometria.se 010-228 52 18
Kalix Charlotta Norman charlotta.norman@biometria.se 010-228 53 18
Kalmar Mattias Nilsson mattias.nilsson@biometria.se 010-228 52 61
Karlskoga Björn Forsberg bjorn.forsberg@biometria.se 010-228 51 62
Karlstad Jan Nilsson jan.nilsson@biometria.se 010-228 51 78
Mora Andreas Eriksson andreas.eriksson@biometria.se 010-228 51 58
Mönsterås Kristian Tombs kristian.tombs@biometria.se 010-228 52 75
Mörrum Stefan Johannesson stefan.johannesson@biometria.se 010-228 52 79
Norrköping Marie Regnér marie.regner@biometria.se 010-228 51 96
Nymölla Bengt Olsson bengt.olsson@biometria.se 010-228 52 64
Skellefteå Thure Andersson thure.andersson@biometria.se 010-228 53 28
Sundsvall Ari Karjula ari.karjula@biometria.se 010-228 51 59
Söderhamn Agneta Johansson agneta.johansson@biometria.se 010-228 51 55
Södertälje David Jansson david.jansson@biometria.se 010-228 51 67
Umeå Lennart Andersson lennart.andersson@biometria.se 010-228 53 24
Vetlanda Tobias Björnesund tobias.bjornesund@biometria.se 010-228 52 33
Vimmerby Jonas Karlsson jonas.karlsson@biometria.se 010-228 52 48
Värö Elin Karlsson/tf Sverker Abrahamsson elin.karlsson@biometria.se 010-228 52 47
Åmål Christer Andersson christer.andersson@biometria.se 010-228 51 63
Örnsköldsvik Dan Wiklund dan.wiklund@biometria.se 010-228 53 32
Östersund Sven-Erik Löfvenring sven-erik.lofvenring@biometria.se 010-228 53 13