Virke och Energi

Distrikt

Distriktschef

E-post

Telefon

Borås Ida Andersson ida.andersson@biometria.se 010-228 53 50
Falun Ari Karjula ari.karjula@biometria.se 010-228 51 59
Fjärrmätningcentral Leif Haglund leif.haglund@biometria.se 010-228 53 29
Gävle Annica Ström annica.strom@biometria.se 010-228 52 94
Halmstad Emma Svensson emma.svensson@biometria.se 010-228 53 58
Kalix Thomas Berglund (tf) thomas.berglund@biometria.se 010-228 53 09
Kalmar Mattias Nilsson mattias.nilsson@biometria.se 010-228 52 61
Karlskoga Jan Reuter jan.reuter@biometria.se 010-228 53 03
Karlstad Marcus Fast marcus.fast@biometria.se 010-228 53 94
Kristianstad Bengt Olsson bengt.olsson@biometria.se 010-228 52 64
Norrköping Marie Regnér marie.regner@biometria.se 010-228 51 96
Skellefteå Thure Andersson thure.andersson@biometria.se 010-228 53 28
Sundsvall Bengt Arne Dahlqvist (tf) bengtarne.dahlqvist@biometria.se 010-228 51 60
Söderhamn Agneta Johansson agneta.johansson@biometria.se 010-228 51 55
Södertälje Tommi Karjula tommi.karjula@biometria.se 010-228 52 18
Umeå Lennart Andersson lennart.andersson@biometria.se 010-228 53 24
Växjö Tobias Björnesund tobias.bjornesund@biometria.se 010-228 52 33
Vimmerby Elfrida Rehn elfrida.rehn@biometria.se 010-228 53 39
Åmål Christer Andersson christer.andersson@biometria.se 010-228 51 63
Örnsköldsvik Dan Wiklund dan.wiklund@biometria.se 010-228 53 32
Östersund Sven-Erik Löfvenring sven-erik.lofvenring@biometria.se 010-228 53 13

Kartor distrikt

Här hittar du våra mätplatser och vilket distrikt de tillhör.